LOCH LLOYD COUNTRY CLUB DIRECTORY
16750 Country Club Drive
Village of Loch Lloyd, MO  64012

IMPORTANT PHONE NUMBERS

  • Clubhouse: 816.322.1022
  • Golf Shop: 816.322.2117
  • 19th Hole & Carry-Out Orders: 816.322.1022 ext. 322
  • Snack Bar (during season): 816.322.1022 ext. 334
  • Swimming Pool (during season): 816.322.1022 ext. 343
  • South Security Gate: 816.322.1201
  • North Security Gate: 816.322.3498
     
TEAM MEMBER E-MAIL ADDRESSES
Matt Bashara, Chief Executive Officer -
mattb@fivestarlifestyles.com
Chris Brems, President - chrisb@lochlloyd.com
Chris' Cell: 816.509.1489
Kim Palmer, Operations Director - kimp@lochlloyd.com 


GOLF SHOP
Sean Hanna, Director of Golf -
seanh@lochlloyd.com
Jeremy Dear, Head Golf Professional - jeremyd@lochlloyd.com
Matt Wood, Assistant Professional - mattheww@lochlloyd.com
Andy Rumbaugh, Lead Assistant Golf Professional - andyr@lochlloyd.com

GOLF COURSE MAINTENANCE
Grant Suderman, Superintendent -
grants@lochlloyd.com  
Travis Boeve, Assistant Superintendent -
travisb@lochlloyd.com
Stephen Wilds, Assistant Superintendent - stephenw@lochlloyd.com
Dakotah McBride, Assistant Superintendent - dakotahm@lochlloyd.com
Michael Crawford, Equipment Technician - michaelc@lochlloyd.com 

FOOD & BEVERAGE
Hannah Huffman, Food & Beverage Executive -
hannahh@lochlloyd.com
Carlos Avalos, Food & Beverage Manager - carlosa@lochlloyd.com
Theresa Wilson, Food & Beverage Assistant Manager - theresaw@lochlloyd.com
Adam Daniel, Food & Beverage Assistant Manager - adamd@lochlloyd.com
Nicholas Bandelier, Executive Chef - nicholasb@lochlloyd.com
Cordell Frazer, Sous Chef - cordellf@lochlloyd.com
Yvette Vega, Sous Chef - yvettev@lochlloyd.com

FITNESS CENTER
Lance Darling, Fitness Center Director - lanced@lochlloyd.com 

ADMINISTRATIVE
Ciara Mayes, Concierge Associate -
ciaram@lochlloyd.com