THE COUNTRY CLUB AT LOCH LLOYD DIRECTORY
16750 Country Club Drive
Village of Loch Lloyd, MO  64012

IMPORTANT PHONE NUMBERS

  • Clubhouse: 816-322-1022
  • Golf Shop: 816.322.2117
  • 19th Hole & Carry-Out Orders: 816.322.1022, ext. 322
  • Snack Bar (during season): 816-322-1022, ext. 334
  • Swimming Pool (during season): 816-322-1022, ext. 343
  • South Security Gate: 816.322.1201
  • North Security Gate: 816-322-3498
     

TEAM MEMBER E-MAIL ADDRESSES

Matt Bashara, Chief Operating Officer - mattb@fivestarlifestyles.com
Chris Brems, President - chrisb@lochlloyd.com 
Cell: (816) 509-1489


GOLF SHOP
Sean Hanna, Director of Golf - seanh@lochlloyd.com
Jeremy Dear, Head Golf Professional - jeremyd@lochlloyd.com
Matt Wood, Assistant Professional - mattheww@lochlloyd.com


GOLF COURSE MAINTENANCE
Grant Suderman, Superintendent, grants@lochlloyd.com
Kelley Thompson, Assistant Superintendent, kelleyt@lochlloyd.com


FOOD & BEVERAGE

Megan Hanrahan, Director of Food & Beverage - meganh@lochlloyd.com
Damian Lehman, Executive Chef - damianl@lochlloyd.com
Kerianne Nunez, Assistant Director of Food & Beverage - keriannen@lochlloyd.com
Bradley Brown, Sous Chef - bradb@lochlloyd.com
Eric Tiffany, Sous Chef - erict@lochlloyd.com

FITNESS CENTER
Lance Darling, Fitness Center Director - lanced@lochlloyd.com 

ADMINISTRATIVE
Sarah Deaton, Club Administrator - sarahd@lochlloyd.com