THE COUNTRY CLUB AT LOCH LLOYD DIRECTORY

TEAM PHONE NUMBERS

The Country Club at Loch Lloyd 
16750 Country Club Drive, Village of Loch Lloyd, MO  64012

Main Clubhouse - (816) 322-1022
Golf Shop - (816) 322-2117
Health Club - (816) 322-5463
Maintenance - (816) 322-3730

‚ÄčSecurity - (816) 322-1201
Country Club Fax - (816) 322-4117
 

TEAM MEMBER E-MAIL ADDRESSES

Matt Bashara, COO - mattb@fivestarlifestyles.com
Chris Brems, President - chrisb@lochlloyd.com

GOLF SHOP
Sean Hanna, Director of Golf - seanh@lochlloyd.com

Jeremy Dear, Head Golf Professional - jeremyd@lochlloyd.com
Matt Wood, Assistant Professional - mattheww@lochlloyd.com
Garret Cooper - garretc@lochlloyd.com

GOLF COURSE MAINTENANCE
Keith Kohlasch, Director of Golf Maintenance- keithk@lochlloyd.com
Jay Paul Wade, Assistant Superintendent - jayw@lochlloyd.com

FOOD & BEVERAGE
John Geiger, Executive Director of Food & Beverage - johng@fivestarlifestyles.com
Karen Durrer, Sr. Sales & Event Planner - karend@fivestarlifestyles.com

Eric Barkley, Executive Chef - ericb@lochlloyd.com
Bradley Brown, Sous Chef - bradb@lochlloyd.com
Ramiro Noboa, Assistant Food & Beverage Director, ramiron@lochlloyd.com
Jessica Munce, Food & Beverage Manager - jessicam@lochlloyd.com
Sean Terry,  Food & Beverage Manager - seant@lochlloyd.com

FITNESS CENTER

Lance Darling, Director of Fitness Center - lanced@lochlloyd.com

ADMINISTRATIVE
Sarah Deaton, Club Administrative Assistant - sarahd@lochlloyd.com
Cheryl Reitz, Accounting - cherylr@fivestarlifestyles.com