THE COUNTRY CLUB AT LOCH LLOYD DIRECTORY
 

The Country Club at Loch Lloyd 
16750 Country Club Drive, Village of Loch Lloyd, MO  64012

Main Clubhouse - (816) 322-1022
Golf Shop - (816) 322-2117
Health Club - (816) 322-5463
Maintenance - (816) 322-3730
‚ÄčSecurity - (816) 322-1201
Country Club Fax - (816) 322-4117

 

TEAM MEMBER E-MAIL ADDRESSES

Matt Bashara, Chief Operating Officer - mattb@fivestarlifestyles.com
Chris Brems, President - chrisb@lochlloyd.com


GOLF SHOP
Sean Hanna, Director of Golf - seanh@lochlloyd.com
Jeremy Dear, Head Golf Professional - jeremyd@lochlloyd.com
Matt Wood, Assistant Professional - mattheww@lochlloyd.com
Zach Henning, Outside Services Leader - zachh@lochlloyd.com


GOLF COURSE MAINTENANCE
Jeff Steen, Director of Maintenance, jeffs@lochlloyd.com
Grant Suderman, Superintendent, grants@lochlloyd.com
Kelley Thompson, Assistant Superintedent, kelleyt@lochlloyd.com


FOOD & BEVERAGE
John Geiger, Executive Director of Food & Beverage - johng@fivestarlifestyles.com
Vernon Blazek, Director of Food & Beverage - vernb@lochlloyd.com
Jeff Lathrop, Executive Chef - jeffreyl@lochlloyd.com
Bradley Brown, Sous Chef - bradb@lochlloyd.com
Sean Terry,  Food & Beverage Manager - seant@lochlloyd.com

Amy Edsell, Senior Member Events Leader - amye@lochlloyd.com

FITNESS CENTER
Lance Darling, Fitness Center Director - lanced@lochlloyd.com

ADMINISTRATIVE
Sarah Deaton, Club Administrator - sarahd@lochlloyd.com